About Us


  • Allen E. Pohren—Administrator/Chief Executive Officer
  • Richard J. Leinen—Chief Financial Officer
  • Diane McGrew, RN, BSN—Chief Nurse Executive
  • Ronald G. Kloewer—Chief Information Officer
  • Dr. Eduard Grass—Chief of Medical Staff
  • Nancy Latus & Chris Johnson—Auxiliary Co-Presidents
  • Dennis Bloom-MCMH Foundation President 

Board of Trustees

  • Jim Robinson, Chair
  • Ken Rech, Vice Chair
  • Lorin Petersen, Treasurer
  • Roger Ehmke, Secretary
  • Kathy Carlson
  • Kevin Cabbage
  • Sarah Smith